HKEX appoints new member of Clearing Consultative Panel

JP Morgan's Richard Berliand joins TP ICAP's Board as Chairman

The Board of Directors of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEX) announced that it has today approved the appointment of Julien Kasparian as a member of the Clearing Consultative Panel to fill the vacancy arising from Stephanie Marelle’s resignation. HKEX thanked Ms Marelle for her dedicated service to the panel.

The Clearing Consultative Panel comprises two HKEX Directors who act as the Chairman and Deputy Chairman respectively and eight members selected from representatives of market participants and industry experts.

The updated member list of the Clearing Consultative Panel is set out below.

Clearing Consultative Panel

  1. CHAN Tze Ching, Ignatius (Chairman)
  2. Rafael GIL-TIENDA (Deputy Chairman)
  3. Oliver GOH
  4. Julien KASPARIAN (newly appointed (for a service term from 8 November 2017 to 31 May 2019))
  5. LAM Hui Yip, Clement
  6. LAM Kwok Shing
  7. LO Sze Wai
  8. Janelle MILLER
  9. WONG Wai Man, Raymond
  10. ohn ZEE

Related News


HKEX appoints new member of Clearing Consultative Panel


Send this to a friend

Fill out the form below for more information
for lising in LeapRate's Forex Yellow Pages

Please enter the company name, email address to reach you and phone # (optional):

Please fill out the message field to the right for any questions or special inquiry: