• Get our Daily Newsletter

  • HKEX welcomes Government re-appointments to HKEX’s Risk Management Committee


    Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEX) announced the Government’s reappointments of Lawrence Lam Yuk Kun and Barbara Shiu as members of HKEX’s Risk Management Committee (statutory) (RMC).

    The reappointments were made under the Securities and Futures Ordinance. They are for a term of two years with effect from 1 July 2017.

    From 1 July 2017, RMC members will continue to comprise:

    1. CHOW Chung Kong (Chairman)
    2. CHAN Tze Ching, Ignatius
    3. CHENG Fat, Henry
    4. CHENG Siu Hong, Raymond
    5. LAM Yuk Kun, Lawrence
    6. LEUNG KO May Yee, Margaret
    7. LUI Kei Kwong, Keith
    8. SHIU Barbara

    Related News


    HKEX welcomes Government re-appointments to HKEX's Risk Management Committee


    Send this to a friend

    Subscribe to LeapRate
    Fill out the form below for more information
    for lising in LeapRate's Forex Yellow Pages

    Please enter the company name, email address to reach you and phone # (optional):

    Please fill out the message field to the right for any questions or special inquiry: