November 29, 2016 BY Valentina Kirilova

OSC announces two new Commissioner appointments

Ontario Securities Commission (OSC) Chair and CEO Maureen Jensen has announced today the following appointments to the OSC. The Commissioners will each serve a two-year term effective November 16, 2016. Philip Anisman, BA, LLB, LLM, JSD has almost 50 years of experience teaching and practising securities and corporate law. A former professor of law and…

Read more